Jedi Mind Tricks Deliver New Album, ‘The Bridge & The Abyss’

JMT in the building.

It’s been three years since Jedi Mind Tricks released an album (2015’s The Thief & The Fallen), but Philly-based duo of Vinnie Paz and Stoupe are officially back in action with their new album, The Bridge & The Abyss.

Locked in at 19 tracks, including “San la Muerte” and “You Have One Devil But Five Angels,” the latest release in the extensive JMT catalog boasts features from the late Sean Price, Eamon, CZARFACE, and more.

Check out the tracklist and press play below. The Bridge & The Abyss is available on all streaming platforms.

  1. “Al bid-aya” f. Yes Alexander
  2. “San La Muerte”
  3. “Rashindun Caliphate”
  4. “Freshco & Miz”
  5. “When the Body Goes Cold”
  6. “What She Left Behind”
  7. “Death Toll Rising”
  8. “Shed the Skin to Receive the World (Interlude)
  9. “Certified Dope” f. Eamon
  10. “Hell’s Henchman”
  11. “God Forsaken”
  12. “Legacy of the Prophet” f. Sean Price
  13. “Void Ritual (Interlude)”
  14. “You Have One Devil But Five Angels”
  15. “Marciano’s Reign” f. Scott Stallone
  16. “Torture Chamber” f. CZARFACE
  17. “The Letter Concerning the Intellect”
  18. “Making a Killing” f. Thea Alana
  19. “What Falls Is Fallen (Interlude)”

Jedi Mind Tricks Deliver New Album, ‘The Bridge & The Abyss’ was last modified: June 22nd, 2018 by Shake

Source link

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Teyana Taylor Drops Fifth Kanye West-Produced Album, ‘KTSE’

  Album Stream: Freddie Gibbs ‘Freddie’