Listen To The Moneybagg Yo Reset Debut Album, Out Now

Moneybagg Yo Reset Album cover

Memphis bred emcee Moneybagg Yo has released his debut album Collective Music Group/Interscope Records. The Moneybagg Yo Reset album comes after years of grinding including a number of mixtapes which he has been released since 2012. The rapper most recently released his Bet on Me mixtape back in August.

The album features appearances from J. Cole, Future, Kodak Black, YG, Kevin Gates and Jeremih.  The lead single to the album is “Okay” featuring Future.

Moneybagg recently released a visual for “Rush Hour” even though the album won’t be part of this release.  Watch the below:

Moneybagg Yo Reset Album Tracklist

  1. Oh Fuck
  2. Say Na featuring J. Cole
  3. They Madd
  4. Chanel Junkie featuring Future
  5. Midnight Patek
  6. In Her Voice
  7. RESET
  8. Lower Level featuring Kodak Black
  9. Curry Jersey featuring YG
  10. Jungle
  11. Fall Down featuring Kevin Gates and Rvssian
  12. Industry
  13. OKAY featuring Future
  14. Tryna Do featuring Jeremih
  15. 7even

Stream The Moneybagg Yo Reset Album Below:

Be sure to leave your thoughts on the Moneybagg Yo debut album in the comments.

Readers Might Also Like:

Tory Lanez Love Me Now album[STREAM] Tory Lanez Is Back with ‘LoVE me NOw?‘ Album

[STREAM] Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih Finally Release ‘MihTy‘ Collab Album

Blac YoungstaThe Rise of the Memphis Trap Recording Artist, Blac Youngsta

Source link

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The Death of Danye Jones: Lynched In 2018?

Movie villains who are gorgeous in real life