City Girls – “T W E R K”

With a new project on the way — and, perhaps, the possible early release of member JT — the City Girls offer up a new single in “T W E R K.”

The pair have revealed that their forthcoming project, G I R L C O D E, is slated to arrive November 16th. A club-learning offering, “T W E R K” can be heard below.

City Girls – “T W E R K” was last modified: November 9th, 2018 by Meka

Source link

Facebook Comments

What do you think?

34 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Kimora Lee’s Husband Guilty Of Money Laundering!!!

9th Wonder Presents – ‘Jamla Is The Squad II’